Whixall Parish Council

AnnouncementsIntroductionWPC Meeting MinutesWPC Meeting AgendaWPC Meeting ScheduleWPC CouncillorsFinancial DocumentsData Protection (GDPR)The Community Led PlanParish NewsletterUseful DocumentsSuperfast BroadbandNorth Salop WheelersWhixall MossThe Canal and WhixallThe Marl AllotmentWhixall History GroupWhixall WalksSocial Centre

Councillors


The current members of the parish council are:


                       











Pecuniary Interest Declaration

Name

Phone

email

Ian Mercer (Chair)

01939 235893

Mail: igmercer@outlook.com?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

Bob Harris (Vice Chair)

01948 880112

Mail: doctorbobharris@gmail.com?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

David Edgerton

01948 880271

Mail: db.edgerton@talktalk.net?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

Vacancy



Vacancy



Margaret Howard

01948 880577

Mail: margaret.howard7@googlemail.com?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

Graham Turnbull

01948 880856

Mail: turnbullgraham7@gmail.com?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

Andrew Hague

7376056170

Mail: whixall@andrewhague.info?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

Darren Farrington

01948 880082

Mail: darren@cogencymedia.co.uk?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website




Parish Clerk



Amanda Roberts

01939 234 830

Mail: clerk.whixallPC@hotmail.co.uk?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

Unitary Councillors



Chris Mellings

01939 234877

Mail: chris.mellings@shropshire.gov.uk?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

Pauline Dee

01939 233037

Mail: pauline.dee@shropshire.gov.uk?subject=Enquiry from Whixall Parish Council Website

This link below will open the Shropshire Council web page where our pecuniary interests are declared.

Pecuniary Interest Delarations
Announcements Introduction WPC Meeting Minutes WPC Meeting Agenda WPC Meeting Schedule WPC Councillors Financial Documents Data Protection (GDPR) The Community Led Plan Parish Newsletter Useful Documents Superfast Broadband North Salop Wheelers Whixall Moss The Canal and Whixall The Marl Allotment Whixall History Group Whixall Walks Social Centre